1k Every December Day Challenge

To
make up for missing out on NaNoWriMo,
increase written material to work with in future classes or contests,
practice touchscreen keyboards,
get used to my new tablet and advancing technology I have stayed behind on until now,
warm up for my new year’s resolution,
improve my abilities to draw inspiration and ideas from everyday around me,
relieve stress,
build better wtriting habits in the chaos of work and school,
branch out beyond novel-length projects,
become more comfortable with different genres
and
master literary elements of story-telling and message delivery,
I plan to write a bare minimum of 1,000 words a day in dedication to a story or poem.

I may need to do multiple poems or smaller flash fiction, but it would need to be 1,000 words every single day.
Today is the second, but I’m not behind. I already wrote my 1,000 yesterday and plan to do so again before midnight. However, last night was focused on my novel-length projects, which I do not intend to do for the rest of December, but it is a branch off for the rest of the month. Any work I will do for those will have to be separate and not count from today until 2014.

I also plan on sharing these. they may be eventually taken down, but left available for a brief period of time (they may go towards future classes or a short story clolection to sell, depending on which ones I think are worthy of such a thing).

Look forward to a spam of flash fictions, multiple poems and short stories.

Share Your Opinion