Yep, I caught something in the flood…

Whatever I have is bad enough to keep me from getting food for myself (nearly fainted and puked from just trying to get up and down a single flight of stairs–the fainting being part of the cyst though). I’m pretty sure this is just a common cold from the flood. Wearing damp clothes for five hours for five hours straight can do that.

This is still a chance to at least try writing since I can’t be physically productive for a while. I am not sure how well it’ll turn out, but I did type out “writing”, not “editing and revising”. That’s all for later, if I don’t have to trash it for not even being readable.

Share Your Opinion

